List of Gluten Free Flours

I am having trouble finding a clear list of gluten free flours.  My neighbour can’t eat gluten and I owe them a batch of cupcakes because they let me borrow their extension ladder:

Other common gluten free baking ingredients:

  • flax
  • chia
  • xantham
  • skim milk powder (nonfat-dry milk)

 

About f0nq

I am an avid plant lover. Stark raving mad, foaming at the mouth, chewing my own leg off crazy about plants and how amazing, beautiful and interesting they are.

Leave a Reply

